Ask About Fly Fishing: Daniel Galhardo, Tenkara -The Traditional Japanese Method of Fly Fishing

Don’t forget to tune in live to hear Tenkara USA’s Daniel Galhardo on Ask About Fly Fishing.com Internet Radio.

If you’ve been dying to ask some questions about Daniel’s take on tenkara or about Tenkara USA you can submit questions for Daniel HERE.

The episode airs live on Wednesday July 11, 2012 at the following times:

6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern

what say you?